Andretti Winery Distributor Partners

Winery Direct in our Backyard of Napa and Sonoma Counties
Andretti Winery – Bill Thompson or Debbie Porfidio
707-259-6777x 226 or 221
4162 Big Ranch Rd.  Napa

US DISTRIBUTOR PARTNERS

Andretti Winery Distributors

California

Los Angeles Area

Jerry Halstead

949-795-2062

Curlew Fine Wines

P.O. Box 742

West Sacramento, CA  95691

Tom Kelly:  tomk@curlewwines.com

916-366-7377

Winery Direct – Andretti Winery

4162 Big Ranch Rd.

Napa, CA  94558

Bill Thompson:  bill@andrettiwinery.com

Debbie Porfidio:  Debbie@andrettiwinery.com

707-259-6777 ext. 226 or 221

Connecticut

PW Distributors

1996 NE 148th Terrace

North Miami, fl  33181

Giovanni Polillo:  giovanni@pwdistributors.com

305-974-5295

Florida (North)

S.R. Perrott

4 North Perrott Drive

Ormond Beach, FL  32174

Sue Barry:  s.barry@srperrott.com

386-672-2275

Florida (South)

PW Distributors

1996 NE 148th Terrace

North Miami, fl  33181

Giovanni Polillo:  giovanni@pwdistributors.com

305-974-5295

Georgia

Empire Distributors

3755 Atlanta Industrial Pkwy

Atlanta, GA  30331

800-216-9107

402-572-4100

Illinois

Burke Beverage

4900 S. Vernon

McCook, IL  60525

Chad Honeycutt:  choneycutt@burkebev.com

630-881-0282

Indiana

Republic

700 W. Morris St.

Indianapolis, IN  46225

Brian Borlik:  brian.borlik@RNDC-USA.com

317-636-6092

Kansas

Handcrafted Wines

15028 W. 117th St.

Olathe, KS  66062

913-829-4500

Michigan

NWS Wine World

17550 Allure Rd.

Riverview, MI  48193

Chris Marks:  cmarks@newscorp.com

888-697-6424

Minnesota

Paustis & Sons

17300 Medina Rd., Ste. 100

Plymouth, MN  55447

Dave Roberson:  droberson@paustiswine.com

763-550-9545

Montana

Briggs Distributing

3545 Hesper Rd.

Billings, MT  59102

Mike Ehlang:  mehlang@briggsdistributing.com

406-252-2878

Nevada

Southern Wine & Spirts of Nevada – Las Vegas

8400 South Jones Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV   89139

702-876-4500

Southern Wine & Spirits of Nevada – Sparks

1170 South Rock Blvd.

Reno, NV 89502

775-355-4500

New Jersey

PW Distributors

1996 NE 148th Terrace

North Miami, fl  33181

Giovanni Polillo:  giovanni@pwdistributors.com

305-974-5295

New York

PW Distributors

1996 NE 148th Terrace

North Miami, fl  33181

Giovanni Polillo:  giovanni@pwdistributors.com

305-974-5295

North Carolina

PW Distributors

1996 NE 148th Terrace

North Miami, fl  33181

Giovanni Polillo:  giovanni@pwdistributors.com

305-974-5295

Oklahoma

Boardwalk Distributing

4157 S. 72nd East Ave.

Tulsa, OK  74145

Jason Wright

918-398-6824

Pennsylvania

D’Andrea Imports

670 Rodie Rd.

Pittsburgh, PA  15235

John D’Andrea:  john@dandreawines.com

412-241-9000

West Virginia

Wine & Beverage Merchants

3 Springs Drive and Cove Rd.

Weirton, WV  26062

John Rothwell:  jrothwell@wineandbeverage.com

304-723-1720

Wisconsin

Lo Duca Brothers Distributing

5665 S. Westridge Dr., Ste. 300

New Berlin, WI  53151

Jon Lo Duca:  jon@loducabros.com

262-754-9850

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR PARTNERS

Andretti Winery Distributors

Denmark

Finivin

14 Vester Sogade. 1601 Kovenhavn V.

Denmark

Fini Thomsen

ft@finivin.dk

JAPAN

JOB International

100 Fallon Dr.

Belmont, CA  94002

Shig Narumi:  shignarumi@att.net

650-610-0747

US Wine Exports – Asia

214 South Walnut St.

Ravenna, OH  44266

Craig Zamary:  czamary@usawineexports.com

855-879-4632