Andretti Winery Partners

Enjoy discounts and visiting our Andretti Winery Partners.

Hotels

Restaurants

Beezley House – beazleyhouse.com
Carneros Inn – thecarnerosinn.com
Embassy Suites – embassysuitesnapahotel.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Napa – Hampton Inn & Suites Napa 15% off Best Rate

COMPANY NAME: ANDRETTI WINERY

Ivy Hotel – ivyhotelnapa.com
The Meritage – meritagecollection.com/meritageresort

PROMO CODE: MKTANDRE (for 15% off the best available rate, and $25.00 food and beverage credit)

Napa Winery Inn – napawineryinn.com

DISCOUNT: Mention “Andretti Winery” (for 15% off weekday rates and 10% off weekend rates)

Old World Inn – oldworldinn.com
Silverado Resort – silveradoresort.com

The Marriott Napa Valley – marriott.com

PROMO CODE: JXN

http://goo.gl/YE3QSO

The Westin – westinnapa.com

DISCOUNT:  westinnapa.com/winery-club-member-local-rate (For 20% off)

Allegria – ristoranteallegria.com
Boskos Tratttoria – boskos.com
Bottega – botteganapavalley.com
Brix – brix.com
Celadon – celadonnapa.com
Downtown Joe’s – downtownjoes.com
Don Giovanni’s – bistrodongiovanni.com
Fume Bistro – fumebistro.com
Il Posto – ilpostonapa.com
Lake Side Grill – vintnersgolfclub.com/lakeside_grill
Pacific Blues – pacificbluescafe.com
Q – barbersq.com
Tadich Grill – tadichgrill.com
Trancas Steak House – trancassteakhouse.com
Uva Trattoria – uvatrattoria.com
Vercelli Ristorante – vercelliristorante.com
VINeleven – marriott.com/hotel-restaurants/sfonp-napa-valley-marriott-hotel-and-spa/vineleven/82108/online-menu.mi

Tours

And Transportation

Markets

And Deli’s

Beau Wine Tours – beauwinetours.com
Napa Valley Wine Country Tours – winecountrylimos.com
Napa Winery Shuttle – wineshuttle.com
Knight Wine Tours – knightwinetours.com
Platypus – platypustours.com
San Francisco Sightseeing Company – sanfranciscosightseeing.com
Wine Country Tour Shuttle – winecountrytourshuttle.com

Genova Deli – genovadeli.net
Ranch Market – ranchmarketsnapavalley.com
Soda Canyon Store – sodacanyonstore.com
Vallergas – vallergas.com

Arts

Mars Lasar – picsfrommars.com
Wine & Canvas – wineandcanvas.com